The Nobel Prize in Physics is one of six Nobel Prizes awarded annually by the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences to scientists who have made outstanding contributions to the field of physical sciences. The Nobel Prize in Physics was first awarded in 1901, of which six years were suspended for reasons. As of 2021, the Nobel Prize in Physics has been awarded 115 times, and 218 people have received the prize. John Badin is the only two-time winner of the prize. William Lawrence Bragg is the youngest recipient of the Nobel Prize in Physics to date, having won the prize at the age of 25. Three women have won the prize to date, Marie Curie (1903), Maria Geppert-Meyer (1963) and Donna Strickland (2018).

The Nobel Prize is the highest honor for scientists to receive awards for scientific achievements, which are of epoch-making significance. For example, in 1901, the first Nobel Prize in physics was awarded to the German Röntgen for his discovery of X-rays. The famous Chinese Americans Chen-Ning Yang and Zheng-Dao Li were awarded the Nobel Prize in Physics in 1957 for their discovery of cosmological non-conservation in weak interactions in 1956. Einstein's epoch-making theory of relativity was not awarded the Nobel Prize. The fundamental reason is the lack of experimental support. This shows how important the results of physical experiments are in the process of the formulation of physics concepts, the establishment of theoretical laws and their recognition.

We have developed a series of experimental equipment specifically for the Nobel Prize in Physics, reproducing the classics while not forgetting to innovate with the times. This series contains the traditional classical experiments of Seeman effect, NMR, photoelectric effect, etc.; it also contains the newer scientific and technological means such as laser, LED, scanning tunneling, etc. In terms of data acquisition and analysis, it is not only possible to collect and analyze manually through traditional methods, but also to conduct digital experiments through digital sensing technology. If the diverse experimental methods can meet the different teaching needs of schools.

The design and development of all products are based on the premise of experimental safety, performance quality as a priority, through continuous innovation and iteration to better serve the experimental teaching work.

 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
 Contact Details
Hotline:+86 571 6343 8878
Cell:+86 180 6796 6086